Our Agents

Vic Plese

Broker

(509) 217-7889

vic@plese.com

Rod Plese

Broker

(509) 489-2323

rod@plese.com

Hayley Graham

Broker

(509) 998 5772

hayley@plese.com

Steve Drennon

(509) 570-8346

stevedrennon@plese.com

Mike Graham

(509) 993-4606

mike@plese.com

Phil Konynenbelt

(509) 991-7445

phil@plese.com

Kim McCracken

(509) 489-2323

kmccracken@plese.com

Alan Plese

(509) 953-7330

alan@plese.com

Max Plese

(509) 723-7317

max@plese.com

Kelly Stewart

(509) 993-4425

kelly@plese.com

Arin Martinez

(509) 742-0046

arin@plese.com

Rhonda Hill

(509) 954-4301

rhonda@plese.com